Log in

a network of legal professionals Dedicated to promoting the interests of the LGBTQ community and their allies

SMALL-FIRM SPONSORS

The firms in the following practice areas are small-firm sponsors of the Stonewall Bar Association. These firms, listed by specialty area, support the work of Stonewall Bar and likely have attorneys who will be sensitive to the needs of the gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender community. Please reach out to the Officers if you have any questions.

ADOPTION & ASSISTED REPRODUCTION


Claiborne Fox Bradley, LLC

Ruth Claiborne

www.gababylaw.com

(404) 442-6969

ruth@gababylaw.com


Neal & Wright, LLC

Sherry V. Neal

www.nealandwright.com

(404) 257-6494

sherry@nealandwright.com


DIVORCE & CUSTODY

Boyd Collar Nolen Tuggle LLC

Brooke M. French

www.bcntlaw.com

(770) 953-4300

bfrench@bcntlaw.com


Edwards Law Group

Joy Edwards

www.atlantadivorcelawyerga.com

(770) 723-7211

claybrooks@edwards-lawgroup.com


EMPLOYMENT

Schwartz Rollins LLC

Jay Rollins

www.gaemploymentlawyers.com

(404) 844-4130

jer@gaemploymentlawyers.com


ESTATE PLANNING / TAX

Scriber Law Group, LLC

Stephen Scriber

www.scriberlaw.com

(404) 939-7562

stephen@scriberlaw.com


Brannon & Black, LLC

Melissa Wojcik

www.georgia-elderlaw.com

(770) 854-0688

mw@georgia-elderlaw.com


Law Office of Virginia C. Arnold

Virginia C. Arnold

www.varnoldlaw.com

(404) 996-1200

arnold@varnoldlaw.com


FAMILY LAW

Smith & Lake, LLC

Sheri Lake

smithlakelaw.com

(404) 909-8300

slake@smithlakelaw.com


Kitchens New Cleghorn LLC

Wanda Melton

www.knclawfirm.com

(404) 844-2856

wanda.melton@knclawfirm.com


Crowe Legal, P.C.

Charlie Crowe

www.crowelegal.com

(404) 618-0863

ccrowe@crowelegal.com

IMMIGRATION

Lopez Immigration LLC

Zuma Lopez

www.lopezimmigration.com

(404) 423-0179

zlopez@lopezimmigration.com

PERSONAL INJURY

Wilson Law Firm

W. Matthew Wilson

www.wilsonfirm.law

(678) 631-8820

matthew@wilsonfirm.law


Kaine Law, LLC

Evan L. Kaine

www.atlantaautoaccidentlaw.com

(404) 214-2001

ekaine@elawpractice.com


REAL ESTATE CLOSINGS

Ganek Wright Minsk PC

Mimi McCain

www.titlelaw.com

(770) 391-0073

mimim@titlelaw.com


SMALL BUSINESS

Baker Jenner LLLP

Richard Baker & Simon Jenner

www.bakerjenner.com

(404) 400-5955

rick.baker@bakerjenner.com

simon.jenner@bakerjenner.com


Ney Hoffecker Peacock & Hayle

Donna-Marie Hayle

www.nhphlaw.com

(678) 904-5377

donna@nhphlaw.com


 

For more information or questions, please email our Membership OUTreach Committee

Stonewall Bar Association of Georgia, Inc

Post Office Box 7708

Atlanta, GA 30357-0708

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software