SMALL-FIRM SPONSORS


Thank you for your referral inquiry.  Stonewall Bar Association does not provide legal services, nor does it make referral recommendations.  We direct you to our online directory of attorney members, which you may search by specialty.


The firms in the following practice areas are small-firm sponsors of the Stonewall Bar Association.  These firms, listed by specialty area, support the work of Stonewall and likely have attorneys who will be sensitive to the needs of the gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender community. You can download a PDF of this list below or email an Officer or Director if you have questions.

 

 

 

PERSONAL INJURY

Akin & Tate, P.C.

W. Matthew Wilson

http://www.akintate.com/

(678) 631-8820

matthew@akin-tate.com


Kaine Law, LLC

Evan L. Kaine

http://www.atlantaautoaccidentlaw.com/

(404) 214-2001

ekaine@elawpractice.com



ESTATE PLANNING/TAX

Scriber Law Group, LLC
Stephen Scriber

http://www.scriberlaw.com/
(404) 939-7562

stephen@scriberlaw.com

 

Brannon & Black, LLC

Melissa Wojcik
http://www.georgia-elderlaw.com/
(770) 854-0688

mw@georgia-elderlaw.com

 

Law Office of Virginia C. Arnold
Virginia C. Arnold

http://www.varnoldlaw.com/
(404) 996-1200

arnold@varnoldlaw.com

 

 

 

  

FAMILY LAW
(may include divorce, custody, and adoption)

Smith & Lake, LLC
Sheri Lake

http://smithlakelaw.com/

(404) 909-8300

slake@smithlakelaw.com

 

Kitchens New Cleghorn LLC
Wanda Melton

http://www.knclawfirm.com/

(404) 844-2856
wanda.melton@knclawfirm.com

 

Crowe Legal, P.C.

Charlie Crowe
http://www.crowelegal.com/

(404) 618-0863

ccrowe@crowelegal.com  

 

 

 

DIVORCE/CUSTODY

Boyd Collar Nolen Tuggle LLC

Brooke M. French
http://www.bcntlaw.com/

(770) 953-4300

bfrench@bcntlaw.com

 

Edwards Law Group

Joy Edwards
http://www.atlantadivorcelawyerga.com/

(770) 723-7211

claybrooks@edwards-lawgroup.com

 

 

 

ADOPTION & ASSISTED REPRODUCTION 


Claiborne Fox Bradley, LLC
Ruth Claiborne

http://gababylaw.com

(404) 442-6969
ruth@gababylaw.com

 

Neal & Wright, LLC
Sherry V. Neal
http://www.nealandwright.com/

(404) 257-6494

sherry@nealandwright.com



EMPLOYMENT

Schwartz Rollins LLC
Jay Rollins


 

 

IMMIGRATION LAW

Lopez Immigration LLC
Zuma Lopez

http://www.lopezimmigration.com/

(404) 423-0179

zlopez@lopezimmigration.com

 

 


 

SMALL BUSINESS

Owen Gleaton, Egan, Jones & Sweeney, LLP
Richard Baker

http://www.og-law.com/

(404) 688-2600

baker@og-law.com

 

Ney Hoffecker Peacock & Hayle

Donna-Marie Hayle
http://nhphlaw.com/
(678) 904-5377
donna@nhphlaw.com



REAL ESTATE CLOSINGS

Ganek Wright Minsk PC

Mimi McCain

http://www.titlelaw.com/

(770) 391-0073
mimim@titlelaw.com


 


 

BANKRUPTCY

King & King Law, LLC
Karen King

http://kingandkingattorneys.com/

(404) 524-6400





SOCIAL SECURITY DISABILITY

Kathleen M. Flynn, LLC
Kathleen Flynn

http://www.kathleenflynnlaw.com/

(404) 479-4431

flynn_kathleen@msn.com



Download a PDF of all small-firm sponsors here

The Stonewall Bar Association of Georgia, Inc. is a not-for-profit 501(c)(6) business league,

dedicated to promoting the interests of LGBT legal professionals and their allies.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software